Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

FREE VIRTUAL WORKSHOPS

One of the keys to becoming a follow up professional is having a solid foundation in place. If you don’t have a foundation and you struggle getting your follow up work done, then this workshop is for you.

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN:

  • How to easily use a CRM for follow up purposes.

  • How to have the right follow up time management mindset so you stop blaming time for not getting your follow up work done.

  • Implement a daily follow up action plan so business doesn’t slip through the cracks.

  • Be ready to improve your follow up efforts immediately so you can get more clients and close more sales! 

    REGISTER FOR UPCOMING WORKSHOPS:

  • REGISTER for Thursday, April 25th 

  • REGISTER for Friday, May 3rd

  • WORKSHOP TIMES:

    9:00 A.M. – 10:00 A.M. PST

    10:00 A.M. – 11:00 A.M. MST 

    11:00 A.M. – 12:00 P.M. CST

    12:00 P.M. – 1:00 P.M. EST

    WANDA ALLEN

    FOLLOW UP
    TRAINER

    © 2024 FollowUpsalesStrategies.com
    All Rights Reserved

    If this site is report here. spam or abuse, report here.

    This site was built with GrooveFunnels.